Grimsley Wedding :: 7.21.12

Recently, I had the privilege of volunteering my services for a dear friend of mine.

Lauren Lamb & Chris Grimsley were married on July 21, 2012 at the St. John Vianney Catholic Church in Houston with their celebration continuing at Agave Road in Katy, TX.

I helped them along the way in consulting and attended a few vendor meetings. They were so great in allowing me to help out. Their day was perfection, and I shed a few tears knowing that their day had finally come. The moment they were officially married and walked the aisle as newlyweds, was a very special moment for me to witness.

Below are some photos of their rehearsal and reception . I didn’t get a chance to take photos before or during the ceremony. I had to get the bride dressed and down the aisle to her groom!

Leave a Reply

