Rustic Chic Bridal Portraits

I was blessed with a beautiful, and kind bride in my first official wedding as a wedding planner. Allison was stunning during her bridal portrait session with Stacey of Stacey Shanks Photography.

We had a blast getting her all dolled up for sophisticated portraits for her family, and most importantly, her adorable groom!

I can’t wait to see their wedding pictures soon! The wedding was a complete success (which I can go into once I get those pictures), and now I get to officially share her gorgeous bridal portraits.

Enjoy these GORGEOUS pics!

Leave a Reply

